Greatest Hits [Capitol] ()


A guy has got to make a living, right? It's impossible to blame Dion for the proliferation of greatest-hits packages that come out under his name. Capitol alone -- this time under their Liberty imprint -- has issued this material nearly countless times. The shame is that Dion's greatest-hits seldom seem to go deeper than his work with the Belmonts and his early-'60s material. This set, much to its credit, goes a bit deeper by issuing "Abraham, Martin and John," Dion's gorgeous reading of Bruce Springsteen's "If I Should ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Wonder Why
  2. A Teenager in Love
  3. No One Knows
  4. Where or When
  5. Lonely Teenager
  6. Runaround Sue
  7. The Wanderer
  8. The Majestic
  9. Lovers Who Wander
  10. Little Diane
  11. Love Came to Me
  12. Ruby Baby
  13. Gonna Make It Alone
  14. Sandy
  15. This Little Girl
  16. Donna the Prima Donna
  17. Drip Drop
  18. Abraham, Martin and John
  19. King of the New York Streets
  20. If I Should Fall Behind
  21. The Wanderer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits [Capitol]
2003, Liberty

UPC: 724359348520


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency