Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hero Takes a Fall
  2. Going Down to Liverpool
  3. Manic Monday
  4. If She Knew What She Wants
  5. Walk Like an Egyptian
  6. Walking Down Your Street
  7. Following
  8. Hazy Shade of Winter
  9. In Your Room
  10. Eternal Flame
  11. Be With You
  12. I'll Set You Free
  13. Everything I Wanted
  14. Where Were You When I Needed You
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits
1990, Sony Music

UPC: 886978834126


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency