Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Greatest Hits [2008] ()


Greatest Hits is a lean yet complete overview of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers' biggest singles from their first prime. Sure, it's possible to pinpoint a few great songs missing, but the group had a lot of great songs during the late '70s and '80s. This rounds up the biggest hits from that era, and in doing so, it turns into a succinct summary of the band at the top of its game. Everything from "American Girl" to "Free Fallin'" is included, with 16 tracks proving that Petty was one of the best rockers of his time. [The 2008 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. American Girl
  2. Breakdown
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. I Need to Know
  5. Refugee
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. Even the Losers
  8. Here Comes My Girl
  9. The Waiting
  10. You Got Lucky
  11. Don't Come Around Here No More
  12. I Won't Back Down
  13. Runnin' Down a Dream
  14. Free Fallin'
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Into the Great Wide Open
  17. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  18. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Hits [2008]
2008, Geffen

UPC: 602517522961


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency