alibris logo

Greatest Country Hits ()


Greatest Country Hits is an 11-track budget-priced collection that features some of Kenny Rogers' biggest hits, including "Lucille," "The Gambler," "Coward of the County," "Lady," "She Believes in Me," "Love Will Turn You Around," "We've Got Tonight" and "Reuben James." Although there are better collections available, this isn't a bad choice for casual fans on a budget. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lucille
  2. The Gambler
  3. Coward of the County
  4. Lady
  5. She Believes in Me
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. Love Will Turn You Around
  8. We've Got Tonight
  9. But You Know I Love You
  10. Reuben James
  11. Daytime Friends
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Greatest Country Hits
1990, Curb

UPC: 715187735842


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency