alibris logo

Grave Mercy

by

Young, beautiful and deadly. Trained as an assassin by the god of Death, Ismae is sent to the court of Brittany, where she finds herself underprepared - not only for the games of intrigue and treason, but for the impossible choices she must make. For how can she deliver Death's vengeance upon a target who, against her will, has stolen her heart? A dangerous romance full of intrigue, poison and finding one's path. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen, and The Cruel Prince.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Grave Mercy
2019, Andersen Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781783448234

Mass-market paperback

Grave Mercy
Andersen Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781849394130

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency