Weekend Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

Grand Ladies of the Opry ()


Grand Ladies of the Opry collects country favorites from Jean Shepard, Jeannie Seely, Skeeter Davis, and Jan Howard. Shepard's "Second Fiddle (To an Old Guitar)," Howard's "Evil on Your Mind," and Davis' "End of the World" and "Gonna Get Along Without You Now" are some of the highlights of this entertaining budget-priced compilation. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Satisfied Mind
  2. Second Fiddle (To an Old Guitar)
  3. Slippin' Away
  4. Chime Bells
  5. Can I Sleep in Your Arms?
  6. Don't Touch Me
  7. I'll Love You More (Than You Need)
  8. It's Only Love
  9. The End of the World
  10. Bus Fare To Kentucky
  11. My Last Date (With You)
  12. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  13. Evil On Your Mind
  14. Bad Seed
  15. Memories for Sale
  16. The One You Slip Around With
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Grand Ladies of the Opry
2013, Int'l Marketing Group

UPC: 792014210529


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency