Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ave Maria, for voice & piano, CG 89e (after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1)
  2. D'un coeur qui t'aime, for soprano, alto & piano
  3. Hymne à Sainte-Cécile for violin, harps, timpani, winds & double bass or for violin, organ & piano (also published as "Ave Verum"): Ave Verum
  4. Repentir ("O Divine Redeemer"), song for mezzo-soprano & orchestra
  5. Work(s): Unspecified O Salutaris
  6. Messe solennelle de Sainte Cécile for soloists, chorus, orchestra & organ in G major, CG 56: Sanctus
  7. Work(s): Unspecified Agnus Dei
  8. Gallia: Lamentation, motet for soprano, chorus, orchestra & organ, CG 40
  9. Jeanne d'Arc et les voix du ciel, song for 2 voices & piano
  10. La Prière de Jeanne d'Arc, song for voice & piano
  11. Marche solennelle, for orchestra (or piano, piano 4 hands, or organ) in E flat major
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gounod: Harmonies Célestes
1993, Ligia

UPC: 750582940323

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency