Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give Him the Praise
  2. You Can Depend on Me
  3. Restoration
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. You Changed My Life
  6. I Can Go to the Rock
  7. I Won't Be Satisfied
  8. Everything You Touch Is a Song
  9. I'm Going Away
  10. I'll Tell It
  11. Live in Me Jesus
  12. Walk Around Heaven
  13. When the Praises Go Up
  14. Are We Really Doing Your Will
  15. Just Like He Said He Would
  16. More Like Jesus
  17. So Good to Know (The Savior)
  18. Jesus Christ Is the Way
  19. Say Yes
  20. Hiding Place
  21. Love Isn't Love
  22. Carry Me Home
  23. Where Is Your Faith in God
  24. I'm Willing to Wait
  25. The Old Account
  26. My Tribute
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gospel Greatest Hits, Vol. 2
1995, A&M

UPC: 751416112527


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency