Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm Not Sayin'/Ribbon of Darkness
  2. Song for a Winter's Night
  3. Canadian Railroad Trilogy
  4. Softly
  5. For Lovin' Me/Did She Mention My Name
  6. Affair on 8th Avenue
  7. Steel Rail Blues
  8. Wherefore and Why
  9. Bitter Green
  10. Early Morning Rain
  11. Minstrel of the Dawn
  12. Sundown
  13. Beautiful
  14. Summer Side of Life
  15. Rainy Day People
  16. Cotton Jenny
  17. Don Quixote
  18. Circle of Steel
  19. Old Dan's Records
  20. If You Could Read My Mind
  21. Cold on the Shoulder
  22. Carefree Highway
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Gord's Gold
2014, Friday Music

UPC: 829421223702


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency