alibris logo

Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City ()


Hip-hop debuts don't come much more "highly anticipated" than Kendrick Lamar's. A series of killer mixtapes displayed his talent for thought-provoking street lyrics delivered with an attention-grabbing flow, and then there was his membership in the Black Hippy crew with his brethren Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, and Jay Rock all issuing solo releases that pleased the "true hip-hop" set, setting the stage for a massive fourth and final. Top it off with a pre-release XXL Magazine cover that he shared with his label boss and all ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter
  2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
  3. Backseat Freestyle
  4. The Art of Peer Pressure
  5. Money Trees
  6. Poetic Justice
  7. Good Kid
  8. m.A.A.d city
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank)
  10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
  11. Real
  12. Compton
  13. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City
2013, Aftermath

UPC: 602537362721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency