Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Superstar
  2. Rainy Days and Mondays
  3. Top of the World
  4. Maybe It's You
  5. Let Me Be the One
  6. Reason to Believe
  7. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  8. Leave Yesterday Behind
  9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
  10. Bless the Beasts and Children
  11. It's Going to Take Some Time
  12. The Rainbow Connection
  13. Only Yesterday
  14. Sweet, Sweet Smile
  15. There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
  16. California Dreamin'
  17. Solitaire
  18. We've Only Just Begun
  19. This Masquerade
  20. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of Wor
  21. Yesterday Once More
  22. Please Mr. Postman
  23. Hurting Each Other
  24. I Need to Be in Love
  25. Merry Christmas, Darling
  26. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  27. All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
  28. Sing
  29. Make Believe It's Your First Time
  30. Ticket to Ride
  31. Goodbye to Love
  32. I Just Fall in Love Again
  33. I Believe You
  34. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  35. For All We Know
  36. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  37. I Won't Last a Day Without You
  38. Mr. Guder
  39. A Song for You
  40. Karen's Theme
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency