Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Gold ()


The two-disc Gold is somewhat like 2004's Hits and 1996's New Edition Solo Hits combined into one package, albeit with some updating. Rather than separate the group hits from the solo hits, it runs in chronological order. So, for instance, Bobby Brown's "Don't Be Cruel" and "My Prerogative" come after "If It Isn't Love" and before "Can You Stand the Rain," and Bell Biv DeVoe's "Poison" falls between Brown's "On Our Own" and Johnny Gill's "Rub You the Right Way." While each member had significant success away from the group ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cool It Now
  2. Mr. Telephone Man
  3. Lost in Love
  4. My Secret (Didja Get It Yet?)
  5. Count Me Out
  6. A Little Bit of Love (Is All It Takes)
  7. With You All the Way
  8. Earth Angel
  9. Once in a Lifetime Groove
  10. Girlfriend
  11. Helplessly in Love
  12. If It Isn't Love
  13. Don't Be Cruel
  14. My Prerogative
  15. You're Not My Kind of Girl
  16. Can You Stand the Rain
  17. N.E. Heart Break
  18. Crucial
  19. Every Little Step
  20. On Our Own
  21. Poison
  22. Rub You the Right Way
  23. My, My, My
  24. B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)?
  25. Sensitivity
  26. When Will I See You Smile Again?
  27. Wrap My Body Tight
  28. Do What I Gotta Do
  29. Money Can't Buy You Love
  30. Humpin' Around
  31. Hit Me Off
  32. I'm Still in Love with You
  33. You Don't Have to Worry
  34. One More Day
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency