Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Gold [30th Anniversary Edition] ()


ABBA's 19-song Gold collection was the first hits compilation prepared specifically for the CD format by the 1970s supergroup, and, appearing after a period of several years in which their music had been off the market, was a welcome addition to the catalog. It is still the simplest and most straightforward collection of the group's material that it is possible to buy. ~ Bruce Eder, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take a Chance on Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love on Me
  6. Super Trouper
  7. I Have a Dream
  8. The Winner Takes It All
  9. Money, Money, Money
  10. S.O.S.
  11. Chiquitita
  12. Fernando
  13. Voulez-Vous
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  15. Does Your Mother Know
  16. One of Us
  17. The Name of the Game
  18. Thank You for the Music
  19. Waterloo
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gold [30th Anniversary Edition]
2008, Polydor

UPC: 602498192979


Gold [30th Anniversary Edition]
2004, Universal International

UPC: 602498187548


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency