Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

God's Not Dead ()


Continuing their prolific output since the recruitment of dc Talk frontman Michael Tait, God's Not Dead is the third release from Aussie Christian rock outfit Newsboys in less than 18 months, following 2010's double whammy of Born Again and their Christmas EP. Suggesting that their creative flow may have been exhausted, their 15th studio effort and first worship album since 2004's Devotion, features several cover versions of popular contemporary worship songs from the likes of Ben Cantelon ("Savior of the World"), Hillsong ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The King Is Coming
  2. God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)
  3. Your Love Never Fails
  4. Here We Stand
  5. Savior of the World
  6. Forever Reign
  7. More Than Enough
  8. Revelation Song
  9. Pouring It Out for You
  10. Mighty to Save
  11. All the Way
  12. I Am Second
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
God's Not Dead
2011, Inpop Records

UPC: 804147159221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency