Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Glory Train: Songs of Faith, Worship & Praise ()


If 2004's Passing Through was comprised primarily of inspirational songs with a modern bent, Randy Travis's 2005 follow-up Glory Train: Songs of Faith, Worship and Praise acts as its flip-side, being devoted largely to traditional spiritual songs. More than that, the songs on Glory Train are by and large classic Black gospel tunes, which is something that Travis hasn't explored before, and his mild stretching here results in a splendid album. Not only does he tackle standards like "Sing Down Chariot" and "Oh Death" along ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Train
  2. Swing Down Chariot
  3. Precious Memories
  4. Shout to the Lord
  5. Down by the Riverside
  6. Nothing But the Blood
  7. Were You There?
  8. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
  9. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  10. Heart of Worship
  11. Jesus on the Main Line
  12. Through the Fire
  13. Here I Am to Worship
  14. Oh Death
  15. Nobody Knows, Nobody Cares
  16. Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  17. O How I Love Jesus
  18. Are You Washed in the Blood
  19. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Glory Train: Songs of Faith, Worship & Praise
2005, Word Distribution

UPC: 080688640224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency