$20 Off | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

Glory Defined: The Best of Building 429 ()


Glory Defined: The Best of Building 429 collects 14 tracks from the Dove Award-winning contemporary Christian rock group of the same name. This first ever anthology from Building 429 is built around the group's biggest (and earliest) hit, "Glory Defined," and features tracks culled from the group's three studio albums. Other highlights include "No One Else Knows," "I Believe," "Space in Between Us," and "You Carried Me." ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Glory Defined
  2. Show Me Love
  3. Above It All
  4. No One Else Knows
  5. The Space in Between Us
  6. Shadow of Angels
  7. Fearless
  8. I Belong to You
  9. I Believe
  10. You Carried Me
  11. Singing Over Me
  12. Majesty
  13. Power of Your Name
  14. Grace That Is Greater
  15. Glory Defined
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Glory Defined: The Best of Building 429
2008, Word Distribution

UPC: 080688772123


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency