Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Glorious: The Singles 97-07 [Bonus DVD] ()


What was impressive about the Natalie Imbruglia album Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007 was that Imbruglia had a writing or co-writing credit on 13 of the 14 tracks, the only one not penned by her being the one that started it all, the classic "Torn." Starting at the most unlikely source as an actress on the daytime TV soap opera Neighbours (although it had produced singing stars a decade earlier with Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan), Imbruglia had carved out a singing career with a series of pop/rock singles with superb ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Glorious
  2. Counting Down the Days
  3. Torn
  4. Wrong Impression
  5. Smoke
  6. Shiver
  7. Wishing I Was There
  8. That Day
  9. Big Mistake
  10. Beauty on the Fire
  11. Be with You
  12. Amelia
  13. Against the Wall
  14. Stuck on the Moon
  15. Torn
  16. Big Mistake
  17. Wishing I Was There
  18. Wishing I Was There
  19. Smoke
  20. That Day
  21. Wrong Impression
  22. Beauty on the Fire
  23. Shiver
  24. Counting Down the Days
  25. Glorious
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Glorious: The Singles 97-07 [Bonus DVD]
2007, Sony BMG

UPC: 886971397925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency