Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Girl Made of Stars

by

Girl Made of Stars is a timely, emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths of consent and victim blaming in the aftermath of sexual assault, while shining a light on the story of a survivor with sensitivity and hope. For fans of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Girl Made of Stars
2019, Houghton Mifflin

ISBN-13: 9780358108221

Trade paperback

Girl Made of Stars
2018, Houghton Mifflin, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9781328778239

Hardcover

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency