Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Evolving Cycle of Two-Part Modal Inventions, for piano
  2. Sonata for violin & piano: 2nd Movement
  3. Voices Within, for solo violin
  4. Ce te Legeni... (Why do you wail) , for voice & piano
  5. Three Early Songs, for voice & piano
  6. Jubilus for voice, trumpet & percussive body sounds
  7. Trecut-au Anii... (Past are the Years), for voice & vocal ensemble
  8. Pantomime, for chamber orchestra: Excerpt - the last 6.12 minutes
  9. One Minute Tribute: 9/11/2001, for 4 percussionists
  10. Paragon 2000: a celebration, for orchestra (or chamber orchestra)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Gheorghe Costinescu: A Live Retrospective 1952-2002
2007, Capstone Records

UPC: 759348077020


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency