Get Weird ()


The third album from Britain's Little Mix, 2015's Get Weird finds the former X-Factor champions delivering a set of bright, robustly produced songs that straddle the line between '80s synth pop and cutting-edge, contemporary R&B. Once again featured in Little Mix are singers Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. Rather than being a homogenous group centered around one stand-out vocalist, Little Mix are all vivacious performers blessed with highly resonant voices that are well-matched to each ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Black Magic
  2. Love Me Like You
  3. Weird People
  4. Secret Love Song
  5. Hair
  6. Grown
  7. I Love You
  8. OMG
  9. Lightning
  10. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  11. Love Me or Leave Me
  12. The End
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Get Weird
2015, Syco Music

UPC: 888750861221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency