Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Variations on "I Got Rhythm," for piano & orchestra (or 2 Pianos)
  2. Yankee Doodle blues
  3. Yankee Doodle blues
  4. That Certain Feeling, song (from Tip-Toes, musical)
  5. Somebody Loves Me, song (from George White's Scandals of 1924, revue)
  6. Sweet and Low-Down, song (from Tip-Toes, musical)
  7. I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise, song (from George White's Scandals of 1922)
  8. The Man I Love, song (from Strike Up the Band, 1st version; orig. composed for Lady, Be Good!)
  9. Fascinatin' Rhythm, song (from Lady, Be Good!, musical)
  10. Summertime, song (from Porgy and Bess, opera)
  11. Rhapsody in Blue, for piano & jazz band
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gershwin by Grofé
2010, Harmonia Mundi

UPC: 093046749224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency