Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Strike Up the Band, musical (first version): Strike Up the Band
  2. Rhapsody in Blue, for piano & orchestra (orchestrated by F. Grofé)
  3. Preludes (3) for piano: No. 1
  4. Concerto in F, for piano & orchestra: 3. Allegro agitato
  5. An American in Paris, tone poem for orchestra
  6. Preludes (3) for piano: No. 3
  7. Porgy and Bess, opera: Summertime / It Ain't Necessarily So / I Loves You, Porgy
  8. Fascinatin' Rhythm, song (from Lady, Be Good!, musical)
  9. Lullaby, for string quartet
  10. Walking the Dog, promenade for piano or orchestra (arrangement from film "Shall We Dance")
  11. Cuban Overture
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gershwin Greatest Hits
1994, Sony Classical

UPC: 074646406021


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency