alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Wichita Lineman
  3. It's Only Make Believe
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Galveston
  6. The Moon's a Harsh Mistress
  7. Still Within' the Sound of My Voice
  8. Turn Around, Look at Me
  9. Gentle on My Mind
  10. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  11. True Grit
  12. Try a Little Kindness
  13. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  14. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  15. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  16. Southern Nights
  17. Sunflower
  18. Classical Gas
  19. Lovesick Blues
  20. Angel Dream
  21. God Only Knows
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gentle on My Mind
2013, Spectrum Music

UPC: 600753473771


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency