Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fantasia on Greensleeves, for harp, flute & strings (arranged by R. Greaves; from the opera "Sir John in Love")
  2. Elegiac Melodies (2) for orchestra (or piano), Op. 34
  3. Symphony No. 5 in B flat major, D. 485: Andante con moto
  4. The Swan of Tuonela, tone poem for orchestra (Lemminkäinen Suite No. 3), Op. 22/3
  5. Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op. 115: Adagio
  6. Prince Igor, opera (completed by Rimsky-Korsakov & Glazunov): Polovtsian Dances
  7. Romance for violin & orchestra No. 2 in F major, Op. 50
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Gentle Classics for an Indulgent Moment
2006, The Gift of Music

UPC: 658592115222


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency