Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

Galaxies ()


Building on the sonic exploration of works like The Way Home, Galaxies expresses the vast, stately atmosphere of outer space; appropriately, this collection is the original soundtrack to the internationally syndicated planetarium show. From the liftoff of "Starflight" to the touchdown of "Going Home," Kevin Braheny explores the emotional spectrum of space travel. Jazzy elements, sometimes joyful, occasionally poignant, float through Galaxies' 17 concise pieces. A detailed and diverse album, combining science and emotion ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Galaxies Main Theme
  2. Starflight 1
  3. Ancient Stars
  4. Milky Way Rising
  5. Galactic Sky
  6. The Southern Cross
  7. Starflight 2
  8. The Pleaides
  9. Starflight 3
  10. Winds (Proxima Centauri)
  11. Intergalactic Space
  12. Ice Forests of Orion
  13. Lookback Time
  14. Going Home
  15. Starflight 4
  16. Down to Earth
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1991, Valley Entertainment

UPC: 025041100427


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency