Fush Yu Mang ()


The groovy, '60s soul-funk of "Walking on the Sun" disguises the fact that Smash Mouth is a ska-punk band. With its organ riff and breezy melody, "Walking on the Sun" is a great one-shot single, yet Smash Mouth never come close to replicating its easy charm anywhere on Fush Yu Mang. Regardless, there are some moments that'll satisfy third-wave ska revival fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Flo
  2. Beer Goggles
  3. Walkin' on the Sun
  4. Let's Rock
  5. Heave-Ho
  6. The Fonz
  7. Pet Names
  8. Padrino
  9. Nervous in the Alley
  10. Disconnect the Dots
  11. Push
  12. Why Can't We Be Friends
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Fush Yu Mang
1997, Interscope

UPC: 606949014223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency