Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Funky Divas ()


The 1990s were a time when hip-hop infused with R&B became pop music, and at the forefront of this movement was En Vogue. Their most commercially and critically successful album, Funky Divas, stands as one of the best pop/R&B albums to emerge from that time, incorporating soul, hip-hop, pop, dance, and rock to create one of the era's most diverse, dazzling, and exciting pieces of work. The album, which is basically free of filler, scored no less than five hit singles, three of which became Top Ten pop hits. Additionally, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Is Your Life
  2. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  3. Hip Hop Lover
  4. Free Your Mind
  5. Desire
  6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
  7. It Ain't over Till the Fat Lady Sings
  8. Give It up, Turn It Loose
  9. Yesterday
  10. Hooked on Your Love
  11. Love Don't Love You
  12. What Is Love
  13. Thanks (Prayer)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Funky Divas
1992, EastWest

UPC: 075679212122


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency