Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Funky Broadway: The Very Best of Dyke & the Blazers ()


At first glance, Collectables' Funky Broadway: The Very Best of Dyke & the Blazers appears to be inferior to Kent's So Sharp!, featuring only 18 tracks as opposed to 24. But look closer: Kent separates the group's multi-part singles into separate tracks, while Collectables runs them together. The only real difference between the two is that So Sharp! features an alternate, two-part version of "Uhh" in addition to the edited single version, while Funky Broadway has only the edit; otherwise, the track selections are identical ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Funky Broadway, Parts 1-2
  2. Funky Walk, Parts 1-2
  3. Uhh
  4. Broadway Combination
  5. City Dump
  6. The Wrong House
  7. So Sharp
  8. Don't Bug Me
  9. Funky Bull, Parts 1-2
  10. Shot Gun Slim
  11. We Got More Soul
  12. Let a Woman Be a Woman, Let a Man Be a Man
  13. You Are My Sunshine
  14. My Sister's and Brother's Day Is Comin'
  15. Runaway People
  16. I'm So All Alone
  17. Stuff
  18. The Wobble
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Funky Broadway: The Very Best of Dyke & the Blazers
1999, Collectables

UPC: 090431603826


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency