alibris logo

Fun ()


The title Fun pledges nothing but a good time, a sentiment that's hardly unfamiliar to Garth Brooks yet one that plays a little differently in 2020, when he's 14 albums and three decades deep into a career. While Brooks is nimble enough to not be burdened by the accumulated weight of the years, he opens Fun with "The Road I'm On," a driving country-rocker that acknowledges his journey and the importance of his fellow travelers -- namely, the fans who have stuck with him throughout a career that has rarely seen a rough patch ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Road I'm On
  2. That's What Cowboys Do
  3. All Day Long
  4. Shallow
  5. Dive Bar
  6. Amen
  7. The Courage Of Love
  8. I Can Be Me With You
  9. Message in a Bottle
  10. Stronger Than Me
  11. (A Hard Way to Make An) Easy Livin'
  12. Where the Cross Don't Burn
  13. # Party Gras (The Mardi Gras Song)
  14. (Sometimes You've Got To Die To) Live Again
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency