$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Strike Up the Band, musical (first version): Ouvertüre
  2. Lullaby, for string quartet
  3. Danzón Cubano, for 2 pianos (or orchestra)
  4. Huapango, for orchestra
  5. North American Square Dance, for orchestra
  6. Mister Christopher Columbus (used in the film Here Comes the Groom, 1951)
  7. Treemonisha, opera in 3 acts: Two Ragtimes
  8. Oklahoma!, musical: Medley
  9. A Simple Song, for voice & piano (from "Mass")
  10. Girl Crazy, musical: Ouvertüre
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
From the New World
2018, SWR Music

UPC: 747313950584


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency