Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Forgive ()


One of Nashville's best-known songwriters shines on album number two. One can easily draw the conclusion that Rebecca Lynn Howard had many musical influences in her life because you can hear all of them throughout this gripping 12-track collection: country, bluegrass, gospel, and Top 40 pop. But it's the album's title track that could give Howard the breakout status she deserves. The chill-inducing "Forgive" is a masterpiece. But it's not alone, with songs like "It Didn't Look Like Alcohol," about a man who is down on his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Beautiful to You
  2. Dancin' in God's Country
  3. It Didn't Look Like Alcohol
  4. Life Had Other Plans
  5. Forgive
  6. It's My Job to Fall
  7. Jesus and Bartenders
  8. This Love
  9. When Did You Ever Listen to Me
  10. Memorized
  11. Pink Flamingo Kind of Love
  12. Softly and Tenderly
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2002, MCA

UPC: 008817028842


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency