For the Broken


For The Broken is an exquisite collection of poetry divided into four chapters. Each chapter serves a different purpose. The chapters are For The Healing, For the Loving, For the Oppressed, and For the Broken. This book teaches you to love yourself and others. It's better experienced than described, so sit down with some coffee and allow yourself to feel-- and heal. (Shenaia Lucas's next poetry books, "For The Healing" and "Scars Set In Stone" are now available for purchase.)

  • Book Details
  • Seller
For the Broken
2017, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN-13: 9781548411596

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency