Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

For the Broken II


For The Broken II is the wildly anticipated follow up to Shenaia Lucas' poetry debut. It is an exquisite collection of poetry divided into five chapters. Each chapter serves a different purpose. The chapters are For The Healing, For The Erasing, For the Loving, For the Oppressed, and For the Broken. This book teaches you to love yourself and others. It's better experienced than described, so sit down with some coffee and allow yourself to feel-- and heal. (Note: For The Broken II is also published under the alternative ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
For the Broken II
2017, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN-13: 9781974348053

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency