Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Give a Little Love
  2. This Old Man
  3. Cushie Butterfield
  4. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  5. The Ballad of Davy Crockett
  6. The Itsy Bitsy Spider
  7. Chicken Lips and Lizard Hips
  8. Country Feelin's
  9. Blueberry Pie
  10. The Pacifier
  11. Getting to Know You
  12. Autumn to May
  13. Child of Mine
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. A Medley of Rhymes
  16. Blanket for a Sail
  17. Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
  18. Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  19. Golden Slumbers
  20. A Child Is Born
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency