Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Boléro, ballet for orchestra, M. 81
  2. Carmen Suite for orchestra No. 2 (assembled by Ernest Guirard): Habanera
  3. L' Arlésienne, suite for orchestra No. 2, from the incidental music (arranged by Ernest Guirard): Farandole
  4. Dichter und Bauer (Poet and Peasant), overture to the operetta
  5. Danse macabre, symphonic poem in G minor, Op. 40
  6. España, rhapsody for orchestra, also arranged for 2 pianos
  7. Concierto de Aranjuez, for guitar & orchestra: 2nd Movement
  8. Ritual Fire Dance, for orchestra (from "El Amor brujo")
  9. Overture: Ruslan and Ludmilla, G. xivov
  10. Symphony No. 4 in A major ("Italian"), Op. 90: 1st Movement
  11. Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in G minor ("L'estate"), RV 315, Op. 8/2 (The Four Seasons; "Il cimento" No. 2): Presto
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Fire & Passion in the Classics
2000, Fine Tune

UPC: 076119440822


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency