Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Finish Strong ()


Debuting at number one on Billboard's Top Gospel Album Chart on the day of its release, Jonathan Nelson's Finish Strong is his first for Karew Records, which is distributed by Motown Gospel. Nelson co-wrote most of the songs, and it's a varied set, featuring traditional-styled church songs, choir songs, and praise & worship songs., Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Finish Strong (Strong Finish)
  2. Yes Lord
  3. Live Pure
  4. God Is Blessing (Intro)
  5. God Is Blessing
  6. Worked It Out
  7. Just for Me (Intro)
  8. Just for Me
  9. Flow (Intro)
  10. Flow River Flow
  11. Dwell in Me
  12. Finally
  13. Free
  14. My Name Is Victory
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Finish Strong

UPC: 5099962352321


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency