Fillmore West '71 ()


Six weeks before the Allman Brothers Band played the shows immortalized on At Fillmore East, they played three gigs at Bill Graham's left coast venue, the Fillmore West, in San Francisco in January of 1971. They were slotted between openers the Trinidad Tripoli Steel Band and Hot Tuna. These three shows are presented in their entirety in a four-disc set. Sourced from original two-track, reel-to-reel soundboard masters, they were held in ABB crew members Twiggs Lyndon's, Joe Dan Petty's, and Mike Callahan's closets for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. Trouble No More
  3. Don?t Keep Me Wonderin?
  4. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  5. Midnight Rider
  6. Dreams
  7. You Don?t Love Me
  8. Whipping Post
  9. Statesboro Blues
  10. Trouble No More
  11. Don?t Keep Me Wonderin?
  12. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  13. Stormy Monday
  14. You Don?t Love Me
  15. Whipping Post
  16. Statesboro Blues
  17. Trouble No More
  18. Don?t Keep Me Wonderin?
  19. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  20. Midnight Rider
  21. Hoochie Coochie Man
  22. Dreams
  23. You Don?t Love Me
  24. Hot ?Lanta
  25. Whipping Post
  26. Mountain Jam
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Fillmore West '71
2019, Allman Brothers Band

UPC: 821229000042


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency