alibris logo

Fighting Fantasy

by ,

A shrinkwrapped pack of ten titles from Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone's peerless interactive game book series, Fighting Fantasy. The pack includes: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain, The Citadel of Chaos, Deathrap Dungeon, Stormslayer, Creature of Havoc, City of Thieves, Bloodbones, Night of the Necromancer, House of Hell, Eye of the Dragon.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Fighting Fantasy
1984, Puffin Books

ISBN-13: 9780140317091


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency