Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Elijah (Elias), oratorio, Op. 70
  2. Paulus (Saint Paul), oratorio, Op. 36
  3. Psalm 98 ("Sing to the Lord"), for soloists, chorus, orchestra & organ in D major, Op. 91
  4. Psalm 115 ("Non Nobis, Domine"), for soloists, chorus & orchestra in G minor, Op. 31
  5. Psalm 114 ("When Israel out of Egypt came"), for double chorus & orchetra in G major, Op. 51
  6. Psalm 42 ("As pants the hart"), for soloists, chorus & orchestra in F major, Op. 42
  7. Symphony No. 2 in B flat major ("Lobgesang", "Hymn of Praise"), Op. 52
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Elias; Paulus; Psalms; Symphony No. 2 "Lobgesang"
2018, Hänssler Classic

UPC: 881488170825


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency