Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sweet Home Alabama
  2. Heard It in a Love Song
  3. Ramblin' Man
  4. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  5. So into You
  6. Jackie Blue
  7. Rockin' into the Night
  8. Can't You See
  9. Free Bird
  10. Keep on Smilin'
  11. Let Me Love You Tonight
  12. The Kind of Woman I Got
  13. Orange Blossom Special
  14. Hurry Sundown
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Fast Cars & Southern Stars
1997, Critique Records

UPC: 016241546726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency