alibris logo

Family Tree

by

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Love Letters and Summer at Willow Lake. Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away. In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn't ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Family Tree
2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062425454

Trade paperback

Family Tree
2017, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780062425447

Mass-market paperback

Family Tree
2016, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062425430

Hardcover

Family Tree
2016, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780008151294

Mass-market paperback

Family Tree
2016, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062499400

International edition

Trade paperback

Family Tree
2016, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062466693

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency