2-Day Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Falsettoland [Original Off-Broadway Cast] ()


Original off-Broadway cast album from William Finn's sequel to his previous off-Broadway show, March of the Falsettos, and one of the most impressive musical scores in years, a fact confirmed when the combined shows came to Broadway under the title Falsettos and won a Tony for best score. ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Falsettoland / About Time
  2. Year of the Child
  3. Miracle of Judaism
  4. The Baseball Game
  5. A Day in Falsettoland
  6. Round Tables Square Tables
  7. Everyone Hates His Parents
  8. What More Can I Say
  9. Something Bad Is Happening / More Raquetball
  10. Holding the Ground
  11. Days Like This
  12. Cancelling the Bar Mitzvah
  13. Unlikely Lovers
  14. Another Miricle of Judaism
  15. omething Bad Is Happening (Reprise)
  16. You Gotta Die Sometime
  17. Jason's Bar Mitzvah
  18. What Would I Do?
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency