alibris logo

Faithfully ()


Given Faith Evans' somewhat spotty track record and Puff Daddy/P. Diddy's slippage since his name change, it might have made some sense to greet Evans' third album, Faithfully, with a bit of skepticism. As it turns out, such doubts were unwarranted, since this is her grittiest, funkiest, best record to date. There are so many collaborators on each track and so many producers -- usually around five songwriters for each track (but if a song is sampled, as many as 14 writers are credited) -- that it seems a minor miracle that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Alone in This World
  3. You Gets No Love
  4. Burnin' Up
  5. I Love You
  6. Everything (Interlude)
  7. Back to Love
  8. Faithful (Interlude)
  9. Do Your Time
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Faithfully
  12. Brand New Man
  13. Ghetto (Interlude)
  14. Where We Stand
  15. Heaven Only Knows
  16. Love Can't Hide
  17. Can't Believe
  18. Love Song (Interlude)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2001, Bad Boy

UPC: 786127304121


2001, Bad Boy Entertainment

UPC: 786127304145


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency