Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Fables Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons

by ,

The sixth volume in the series explores some of Bigby Wolf's extracurricular exploits around the mundane world in "Cinderella Libertine" and "War Stories" before returning to the main storyline in "The Year After," which follows the aftermath of the Adversary's attempt to conquer Fabletown. Rated for mature readers.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Fables Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons
2005, Vertigo, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781401204860

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency