Eyes Wide Open ()


The debut album from singer/actress Sabrina Carpenter, 2015's Eyes Wide Open showcases her heartfelt acoustic pop sound. The star of Disney Channel's Girl Meets World , Carpenter's cherubic visage and bright vocals are already well known to the many fans of her show. With Eyes Wide Open, Carpenter takes a further step into the limelight with a collection of songs that build nicely upon her likable screen persona and knack for delivering charming, melodic tunes. Featuring production from Brian Malouf, Matt Squire, Jon ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Eyes Wide Open
  2. Can't Blame a Girl For Trying
  3. The Middle of Starting Over
  4. We'll Be the Stars
  5. Two Young Hearts
  6. Your Love's Like
  7. Too Young
  8. Seamless
  9. Right Now
  10. Darling I'm a Mess
  11. White Flag
  12. Best Thing I Got #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Eyes Wide Open
2015, Hollywood

UPC: 050087286897


Eyes Wide Open

UPC: 050087326364


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency