Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Exhale ()


Canadian hard rock vets Thousand Foot Krutch released the sequel to 2014's Oxygen: Inhale in the summer of 2016. Exhale (the Fuel Music) debuted atop the Christian charts -- their third album to achieve that honor -- as well as Top 10 debuts in both the Independent, Rock, and Hard Rock charts. Distinctly heavier than Inhale, Exhale is a further evolution away from the rap-rock style that defined the band in their early years, collecting 11 straightforward rockers like "Running with Giants" and "Off the Rails." ~ Neil Z. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Running With Giants
  2. Incomplete
  3. Give Up the Ghost
  4. A Different Kind of Dynamite
  5. The River
  6. Push
  7. Off the Rails
  8. Adrenaline
  9. Lifeline
  10. Can?t Stop This
  11. Born Again
  12. Honest
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2016, TFK

UPC: 859715737363


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency