Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Evolve ()


This third album from the Las Vegas alt-rock foursome is the follow-up to 2015's Smoke + Mirrors. As the name suggests, the album sees Imagine Dragons continuing to evolve, ditching almost entirely any remaining rock elements in their sound to fully embrace a heavily synthetic electropop-R&B style, as heard on the singles "Believer," "Thunder," and "Whatever It Takes." ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Don't Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Believer
  4. Walking the Wire
  5. Rise Up
  6. I'll Make It Up to You
  7. Yesterday
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing in the Dark
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency