1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Everything Goes Numb ()


Streetlight Manifesto's competent, lively ska-punk debut sets jittery, usually very rapid tunes to singer/guitarist Tomas Kalnoky's ultra-fast vocals. (Kalnoky also wrote all of the material and produced the record.) It's much like hearing a hardcore punk singer supported by much cheerier melodies and varied rhythms than most hardcore punk bands could muster. The lyrics, too, aren't too far afield from hardcore, with their breathless narrative thrust and pumped-up vibes of prickly despair, uncertainty, assertion of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everything Went Numb
  2. That'll Be the Day
  3. Point/Counterpoint
  4. If and When We Rise Again
  5. A Better Place, A Better Time
  6. We Are the Few
  7. Failing, Flailing
  8. Here's to Life
  9. A Moment of Silence
  10. A Moment of Violence
  11. The Saddest Song
  12. The Big Sleep
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Everything Goes Numb
2003, Victory Records

UPC: 746105020924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency