Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Everybody Wants ()


Originally released in 2014, the debut long player from the Derbyshire-based rockers is an unapologetic blast of earworm-heavy, modern rock/punk-pop in a neo-glam wrapper, and as cocksure as it is calculated. Imagine a Slade-crazed, real life version of Russell Brand's Infant Sorrow (the band from Get Him to the Greek) fronted by a man who delivers each and every "R" with a brazen alveolar trill in a voice that's an amalgam of Freddie Mercury, Dee Snider, Noddy Holder, and David Johansen. Everybody Wants is not a subtle ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Roll Up
  2. Could Have Been Me
  3. Kiss This
  4. Put Your Money on Me
  5. Mary Go Round
  6. Dirty Sexy Money
  7. The Ol' Switcheroo
  8. She Makes Me Feel Like
  9. Young Stars
  10. Black Swan
  11. These Times Are Changing
  12. Only Just a Call Away
  13. Where Did She Go
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Everybody Wants

UPC: 4988031206133


Everybody Wants
2016, Polydor

UPC: 602547777300


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency