Evermotion ()


Evermotion is the seventh studio album from American rock outfit Guster and follows 2010's Easy Wonderful. Produced by Richard Swift (the Shins, Damien Jurado) the album sees the group continue to move further away from their acoustic roots by bringing synths and electronics into the mix. The single "Simple Machine" is included. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Long Night
  2. Endlessly
  3. Doin' It by Myself
  4. Lazy Love
  5. Simple Machine
  6. Expectation
  7. Gangway
  8. Kid Dreams
  9. Never Coming Down
  10. It Is Just What It Is
  11. Farewell
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2015, Ocho Mule

UPC: 067003104029


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency